Editor-in-Chief

Prof Dr. Nicolas Roussel
IFSTTAR, France
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3457-9826
nicolas.roussel@ifsttar.fr

 

 

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Dr Pietro Lura
Empa, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology, Switzerland
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9472-0417
pietro.lura@empa.ch

 

 

Associate Editors

 

 

Prof. Dr Ueli Angst
Institute for Building Materials
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2603-4757
ueli.angst@ifb.baug.ethz.ch

 

 

Prof. Dr Alexandra Bertron
Laboratory of Materials and Durability of Constructions
Institut National des Sciences Appliquées Toulouse, France
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6144-6810
bertron@insa-toulouse.fr

 

 

Prof. Dr Shashank Bishnoi
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
 http://web.iitd.ac.in/~bishnoi/
shashank.bishnoi@civil.iitd.ac.in

 

Dr Emmanuel Chailleux
Department Materials and Structures
IFSTTAR, France
emmanuel.chailleux@ifsttar.fr

 

 

Prof. Dr Robert Flatt
Institute for Building Materials
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5609-8487
flattr@ethz.ch

 

 

Prof. Dr Guillaume Habert
The Institute of Construction & Infrastructure Management
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3533-7896
habert@ibi.baug.ethz.ch

 

 

Dr Susan Bernal Lopez
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Sheffield, United Kingdom
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9647-3106
s.bernal@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Kenichiro Nakarai
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hiroshima University, Japan
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3260-5496
nakarai@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

 

Dr Enrico Sassoni
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental, and Materials Engineering
University of Bologna, Italy
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0716-510X
enrico.sassoni2@unibo.it

 

 

Dr Ruben Snellings
VITO, Flemish Institute for Technological Research
Mol, Flanders, Belgium
ruben.snellings@vito.be

 

 

Managing Editor

Dr Mateusz Wyrzykowski
Empa, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology, Switzerland
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1995-6638
mateusz.wyrzykowski@empa.ch